ASAP Express - Your Early Morning Freight Solution
Home
About Us
FAQ
Contact Us
Shipping Policies
Coverage Map
Zones & Pricing
Fuel Surcharge
Downloads
General Info
Delivery Points
Online Shipping
Customer Log In
Sign Up!
Quick Support
Frequently Asked Questions
Business Hours
Deliveries are Tuesday through Saturday early morning to 10:00 am.
Pick ups are Monday through Friday noon to 6:00 pm.
Customer service hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday.
Holiday Schedule 2017

MEMORIAL DAY
  • Saturday, 05/27/17 – Normal operations, Saturday morning deliveries.
  • Sunday, 05/28/17 –  Closed.
  • Monday, 05/29/17 –  Closed for Memorial Day.
  • Tuesday, 05/30/17 – Morning deliveries in Omaha, Lincoln, Des Moines, & Kansas City. Afternoon pickups as usual.
INDEPENDENCE DAY
  • Monday, 07/03/17 –  Normal operations, afternoon pickups will be delivered on July 5th.
  • Tuesday, 07/04/17 –  Closed in observance of Independence Day.
  • Wednesday, 07/05/17 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pickups.
LABOR DAY
  • Saturday, 09/02/17 –  Normal operations, Saturday morning deliveries.
  • Sunday, 09/03/17 –  Closed.
  • Monday, 09/04/17 –  Closed in observance of Labor Day.
  • Tuesday, 09/05/17 –  Morning deliveries in Omaha, Lincoln, Des Moines, & Kansas City. Afternoon pickups as usual.

Zones and delivery points
Zones are set up according to zip codes. Please refer to the zone charts and delivery points on this web site.

Click here to download the Delivery Points sheet.


Price Quotes, Inquiries and Hard Copies of Paperwork
Please contact customer service at (402) 334 1800 or (800) 624 1497
Questions Regarding Hazardous Materials
Please contact customer service at (402) 334 1800 or (800) 624 1497


Click here to contact ASAP Express >

Home  |  About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policies  |  Coverage Map  |  Zones and Pricing  |  Fuel Surcharge
© 2017 Copyright ASAP Express.
ASAP Express Contact ASAP Express