ASAP Express - Your Early Morning Freight Solution
Home
About Us
FAQ
Contact Us
Shipping Policies
Coverage Map
Zones & Pricing
Fuel Surcharge
Downloads
General Info
Delivery Points
Online Shipping
Customer Log In
Sign Up!
Quick Support
Frequently Asked Questions
Business Hours
Deliveries are Tuesday through Saturday early morning to 10:00 am.
Pick ups are Monday through Friday noon to 6:00 pm.
Customer service hours are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday.
Holiday Schedule - Winter 2018/2019

THANKSGIVING
  • Wednesday, 11/21/18 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pickups. Items picked up will be deliverd on Fri. 11/23.
  • Thursday, 11/22/18 –  Closed for Thanksgiving.
  • Friday, 11/23/18 –  Morning deliveries only. No afternoon pickups.
  • Saturday, 11/24/18 – Closed.
CHRISTMAS
  • Monday, 12/24/18 –  Closed for Christmas Eve.
  • Tuesday, 12/25/18 –  Closed for Christmas Day.
  • Wednesday, 12/26/18 –  No morning deliveries. Afternoon pickups as usual.
  • Thursday, 12/27/18 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pickups.
NEW YEAR'S DAY
  • Monday, 12/31/18 –  Closed for New Year's Eve.
  • Tuesday, 1/1/19 –  Closed for New Year's Day.
  • Wednesday, 1/2/19 –  No morning deliveries. Afternoon pickups as usual.
  • Thursday, 1/3/19 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pickups.

Zones and delivery points
Zones are set up according to zip codes. Please refer to the zone charts and delivery points on this web site.

Click here to download the Delivery Points sheet.


Price Quotes, Inquiries and Hard Copies of Paperwork
Please contact customer service at (402) 334 1800 or (800) 624 1497
Questions Regarding Hazardous Materials
Please contact customer service at (402) 334 1800 or (800) 624 1497


Click here to contact ASAP Express >

Home  |  About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policies  |  Coverage Map  |  Zones and Pricing  |  Fuel Surcharge
© 2018 Copyright ASAP Express.
ASAP Express Contact ASAP Express