ASAP Express - Your Early Morning Freight Solution
Home
About Us
FAQ
Contact Us
Shipping Policies
Coverage Map
Zones & Pricing
Fuel Surcharge
Downloads
General Info
Delivery Points
Printable Labels
Services Offered...
ASAP Express offers a wide range of early morning freight delivery solutions including:

  • On-call and Same-day pickup service
  • Saturday delivery
  • Next-day and Early Morning delivery
  • Call tag, Proof of Delivery and C.O.D. service
  • Hazardous Materials delivery
  • Delivery insurance up to $2,000
  • Packages up to 150lbs and palettes
  • And more...

Contact ASAP Express


Attention Customers – Holiday Pick-up & Delivery Schedule
For your planning purposes, here is our holiday work schedule for the next several months.

CHRISTMAS 2013

  • Monday, 12/23/13 – Normal activity, pick-ups in the afternoon.
  • Tuesday, 12/24/13 – Deliveries in the morning, no afternoon pick-ups.
  • Wednesday, 12/25/13 – Closed, no activity.
  • Thursday, 12/26/13 – No morning deliveries, pick-ups will be made in the afternoon.
  • Friday, 12/27/13 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.

NEW YEARS 2014

  • Monday, 12/30/13 – Normal activity, pick-ups in the afternoon.
  • Tuesday, 12/31/13 –Deliveries in the morning, no afternoon pick-ups.
  • Wednesday, 1/1/14 – Closed, no activity.
  • Thursday, 1/2/14 –No morning deliveries, pick-ups will be made in the afternoon.
  • Friday, 1/3/14 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.

If you have any questions, please call us at 1-800-624-1497 or 402-334-1800.
Thank you very much for your business – we appreciate it!

Home  |  About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policies  |  Coverage Map  |  Zones and Pricing  |  Fuel Surcharge
© 2013 Copyright ASAP Express.
 
ASAP Express Contact ASAP Express