ASAP Express - Your Early Morning Freight Solution
Home
About Us
FAQ
Contact Us
Shipping Policies
Coverage Map
Zones & Pricing
Fuel Surcharge
Downloads
General Info
Delivery Points
Online Shipping
Customer Log In
Sign Up!
Quick Support
Services Offered...
ASAP Express offers a wide range of early morning freight delivery solutions including:

  • On-call and Same-day pickup service
  • Saturday delivery
  • Next-day and Early Morning delivery
  • Call tag, Proof of Delivery and C.O.D. service
  • Hazardous Materials delivery
  • Delivery insurance up to $2,000
  • Packages up to 150lbs and pallets
  • And more...

Contact ASAP Express


Holiday Schedule - Summer 2018
For your planning purposes, here is our holiday schedule from May to September.
MEMORIAL DAY
  • Saturday, 5/26/18 – Normal operations, Early morning deliveries as usual.
  • Sunday, 5/27/18 –  Closed.
  • Monday, 5/28/18 –  Closed for Memorial Day.
  • Tuesday, 5/29/18 – Normal MONDAY operations. AM deliveries in Omaha, Lincoln, Des Moines, & Kansas City. PM pickups as usual.
4TH OF JULY
  • Tuesday, 7/3/18 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pickups. *Items picked up will be delevered on Thursday 7/5/18.
  • Wednesday, 7/4/18 –  Closed for the 4th of July.
  • Thursday, 7/5/18 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pickups.
LABOR DAY
  • Saturday, 9/1/18 –  Normal operations, Early morning deliveries as usual.
  • Sunday, 9/2/18 –  Closed.
  • Monday, 9/3/18 –  Closed for Labor Day
  • Tuesday, 9/4/18 –  Normal MONDAY operations. AM deliveries in Omaha, Lincoln, Des Moines, & Kansas City. PM pickups as usual.

If you have any questions, please call us at (800) 624-1497 or (402) 334-1800.
Thank you very much for your business – we appreciate it!

Home  |  About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policies  |  Coverage Map  |  Zones and Pricing  |  Fuel Surcharge
© 2018 Copyright ASAP Express.
 
ASAP Express Contact ASAP Express