ASAP Express - Your Early Morning Freight Solution
Home
About Us
FAQ
Contact Us
Shipping Policies
Coverage Map
Zones & Pricing
Fuel Surcharge
Downloads
General Info
Delivery Points
Online Shipping
Customer Log In
Sign Up!
Services Offered...
ASAP Express offers a wide range of early morning freight delivery solutions including:

  • On-call and Same-day pickup service
  • Saturday delivery
  • Next-day and Early Morning delivery
  • Call tag, Proof of Delivery and C.O.D. service
  • Hazardous Materials delivery
  • Delivery insurance up to $2,000
  • Packages up to 150lbs and palettes
  • And more...

Contact ASAP Express


Holiday Schedule - 2015/2016
For your planning purposes, here is our holiday work schedule for the next several months.
THANKSGIVING
  • Tuesday, 11/24/15 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.
  • Wednesday, 11/25/15 – Normal morning deliveries, no afternoon pickups.
  • Thursday, 11/26/15 –  Closed in observance of Thanksgiving Day.
  • Friday, 11/27/15 – No morning deliveries, pick-ups will be made in the afternoon.
  • Saturday, 11/28/15 – Normal Saturday morning deliveries.
CHRISTMAS
  • Wednesday, 12/23/15 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.
  • Thursday, 12/24/15 – Normal morning deliveries, no afternoon pickups.
  • Friday, 12/25/15 –  Closed in observance of Christmas Day.
  • Saturday, 12/26/15 – Closed for the holiday.
  • Monday, 12/28/15 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.
NEW YEARS
  • Wednesday, 12/30/15 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.
  • Thursday, 12/31/15 – Normal morning deliveries, no afternoon pickups.
  • Friday, 01/01/16 –  Closed in observance of New Years Day.
  • Saturday, 01/02/16 – Closed for the holiday.
  • Monday, 01/04/16 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.

If you have any questions, please call us at (800) 624-1497 or (402) 334-1800.
Thank you very much for your business – we appreciate it!

Home  |  About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policies  |  Coverage Map  |  Zones and Pricing  |  Fuel Surcharge
© 2016 Copyright ASAP Express.
 
ASAP Express Contact ASAP Express