ASAP Express - Your Early Morning Freight Solution
Home
About Us
FAQ
Contact Us
Shipping Policies
Coverage Map
Zones & Pricing
Fuel Surcharge
Downloads
General Info
Delivery Points
Printable Labels
Tracking System
Customer Log In
Services Offered...
ASAP Express offers a wide range of early morning freight delivery solutions including:

  • On-call and Same-day pickup service
  • Saturday delivery
  • Next-day and Early Morning delivery
  • Call tag, Proof of Delivery and C.O.D. service
  • Hazardous Materials delivery
  • Delivery insurance up to $2,000
  • Packages up to 150lbs and palettes
  • And more...

Contact ASAP Express


Holiday Schedule - Christmas 2014 & New Years 2015
For your planning purposes, here is our holiday work schedule for the next several months.
CHRISTMAS 2014
  • Monday, 12/22/14 – normal operations, pick-ups in the afternoon
  • Tuesday, 12/23/14 – normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups
  • Wednesday, 12/24/14 – deliveries in the morning, no afternoon pick-ups, customer service until noon
  • Thursday, 12/25/14 – closed, no activity – Merry Christmas!
  • Friday, 12/26/14 – no morning deliveries, pick-ups will be made in the afternoon.
  • Saturday, 12/27/14 – normal operations, morning deliveries

NEW YEARS 2015

  • Monday, 12/29/14 – normal operations, pick-ups in the afternoon
  • Tuesday, 12/30/14 - normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups .
  • Wednesday, 12/31/14 – deliveries in the morning, no afternoon pick-ups, customer service until noon
  • Thursday, 1/1/15 – closed, no activity – Happy New Year
  • Friday, 1/2/15 – no morning deliveries, pick-ups will be made in the afternoon.
  • Saturday, 1/3/15 – normal operations, morning deliveries

If you have any questions, please call us at 1-800-624-1497 or 402-334-1800.
Thank you very much for your business – we appreciate it!

Home  |  About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policies  |  Coverage Map  |  Zones and Pricing  |  Fuel Surcharge
© 2014 Copyright ASAP Express.
 
ASAP Express Contact ASAP Express