ASAP Express - Your Early Morning Freight Solution
Home
About Us
FAQ
Contact Us
Shipping Policies
Coverage Map
Zones & Pricing
Fuel Surcharge
Downloads
General Info
Delivery Points
Online Shipping
Customer Log In
Sign Up!
Services Offered...
ASAP Express offers a wide range of early morning freight delivery solutions including:

  • On-call and Same-day pickup service
  • Saturday delivery
  • Next-day and Early Morning delivery
  • Call tag, Proof of Delivery and C.O.D. service
  • Hazardous Materials delivery
  • Delivery insurance up to $2,000
  • Packages up to 150lbs and palettes
  • And more...

Contact ASAP Express


Holiday Schedule - 2016
For your planning purposes, here is our holiday schedule for the remainder of the year.
INDEPENDENCE DAY
  • Monday, 07/04/16 – Closed in observance of Independence Day.
  • Tuesday, 07/05/16 – Morning deliveries in Omaha, Lincoln, Des Moines, & Kansas City. Afternoon pickups as usual.
  • Wednesday, 07/06/16 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.
LABOR DAY
  • Monday, 09/05/16 – Closed in observance of Labor Day.
  • Tuesday, 09/06/16 – Morning deliveries in Omaha, Lincoln, Des Moines, & Kansas City. Afternoon pickups as usual.
  • Wednesday, 09/07/16 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.
THANKSGIVING
  • Wednesday, 11/23/16 – Normal operations, morning deliveries and afternoon pick-ups.
  • Thursday, 11/24/16 – Closed in observance of Thanksgiving.
  • Friday, 11/25/16 –  Normal operations, morning deliveries of freigt picked up on Wednesday and afternoon pick-ups.
CHRISTMAS
  • Friday, 12/23/16 – Morning deliveries only. No afternoon pick-ups.
  • Saturday, 12/24/16 – Closed in observance of Christmas Eve.
  • Sunday, 12/25/16 –  Closed in observance of Christmas Day.
  • Monday, 12/26/16 –  Business as usual - AM deliveries.
NEW YEARS
  • No service adjustments. / Business as usual during this holiday.

If you have any questions, please call us at (800) 624-1497 or (402) 334-1800.
Thank you very much for your business – we appreciate it!

Home  |  About Us  |  FAQ  |  Contact Us  |  Shipping Policies  |  Coverage Map  |  Zones and Pricing  |  Fuel Surcharge
© 2016 Copyright ASAP Express.
 
ASAP Express Contact ASAP Express